Shin Ikki Tousen Anime Trailer Released, Anime Release on 17th May

The main visual and PV of the anime "Shin Ikkitousen", written by Yuji Shiozaki, have been released.

In the center of the main visual is the heroine of the film, Sun Quan Nakatsuki. Surrounding her are the "Ikkitousen" series' characters Sun Saku Hakufu, Lu Meng Ziming, and Zhao Yun Zilong, as well as new characters Yamada Asaemon, Sasaki Ganryu, and Kusunoki Tamonmaru. In the background of these women, the eyes of the awakened Sun Quan were projected.

The staff was also announced, with Rion Hisashiro as director and Arms in charge of animation production. The theme song will be "PROUD STARS" by Konomi Suzuki.

The broadcast information for "Shin Ikkitousen" was also revealed: of the three episodes, AT-X will air the first episode on May 17, the second episode on May 24, and the third episode on May 31, with the first episode airing in advance on March 27. On May 10, a special program featuring Masumi Asano as Sun Saku and Aya Ohashi as Sun Quan will be broadcast. In addition, a "Ikkitousen Series Special" will broadcast all seven past anime series at once from March 12.


Contact Form